Activating or deactivating an encryption key determines the key's availability on the client systems. When an encryption key is deactivated, it is removed from the client systems during the next policy update. When an encryption key is re-activated, it is made available on the client systems during the next policy update/key synchronization.
Click → → .
Select the keys to activate, then click Actions | Activate Keys.
To deactivate keys, select the keys, click Actions | Deactivate Keys, then click OK.