To roll back or downgrade Trellix DLP Discover to a previous version, you must perform a clean removal of the current software from the target server using Trellix ePO - On-prem, and then deploy the desired older version. Direct downgrades (over-the-top downgrades) are not supported.
Remove the DLP Discover Software through Trellix ePO
Log on to the Trellix ePO console and Navigate to Menu → Software → product deployment.
Click New Deployment.
Under the new deployment page, provide a name and description of your choice.
Select the package that you want to uninstall and under Actions dropdown, select Uninstall.
Navigate to Select the Systems → Select Individual System → System Tree.
Select the System, click OK and then click Save.
Deploy the target older DLP Discover version
Once the uninstallation task completes successfully and the server is rebooted, create a new Product Deployment client task in Trellix ePO.
In the Products and components pane, select Data Loss Prevention Discover and choose the specific older version you wish to roll back to.
Set the Action drop-down list to Install and run the task on the target server.