If you are a Global Key Administrator, you can delete a role that you created. (The Default role cannot be deleted.)
You cannot delete a role if it contains keys. Delete the keys or reassign them to a different role before attempting to delete a role.
For details about product features, usage, and best practices, click ? or Help.
Click Menu → Configuration → Server Settings → FRP Role Settings.
In the row for the role, click Delete.
Note
If keys are assigned to the role, you are prompted to reassign them before deleting the role.
When prompted for confirmation, click OK.
The role is deleted.