If you are a Global Key Administrator, you can delete a role that you created. (The Default role cannot be deleted.)
You cannot delete a role if it contains keys. Delete the keys or reassign them to a different role before attempting to delete a role.
Task
- Click Menu → Configuration → Server Settings → FRP Role Settings.
-
In the row for the role, click Delete.
Note
If keys are assigned to the role, you are prompted to reassign them before deleting the role.
- When prompted for confirmation, click OK.