The new docs.trellix.com features a modernized UI and AI-powered conversational search. Content is currently available in English, with additional languages launching in early November 2026. We hope you enjoy the updated experience.

Delete users and roles

Prev Next

You can remove all roles and users when they are no longer in use. The default roles can't be deleted.

Make sure that you have administrator permissions to use ePO - SaaS.

  1. Log on to ePO - SaaS as an administrator.

  2. Select Menu → Configuration → Users & Roles.

  3. On the Users & Roles page, select the user or role that you want to delete.

  4. Click Delete, then click Confirm.

The user role is removed from the Users or Roles list.