The new docs.trellix.com features a modernized UI and AI-powered conversational search. Content is currently available in English, with additional languages launching in early November 2026. We hope you enjoy the updated experience.

Deleting rules from a blocked list using the Web UI

Prev Next

Follow these steps to delete rules from a blocked list using the Web UI.

To delete rules from the blocked list:
  1. In the Web UI, choose Settings > Blocked List.

  2. In the table, select the check box next to the rule you want to delete. You can select multiple rules at one time.

  3. Click Delete.

    The rule is deleted from the blocked list. The following message appears:

    EX_AllowBlockDeleteSuccess_scap.png
  4. Close the message.