Use this task to disable, delete, or ignore a user who has been disabled in Active Directory or User Directory.
Click → → .
In the Setting Categories pane, click Drive Encryption, then click Edit to open the Drive Encryption page.
On the General tab, select Disable, Ignore or Delete from the If user disable in directory drop-down list.
Note
Options in the drop-down list are applicable only to users disabled in the Active Directory or User Directory.
Click Save.