The client user's self-recovery details can be reset remotely, then the user can enroll the self-recovery details with new self-recovery answers. Use the eeadmin.resetSelfRecovery command to reset your self recovery details.
Command | Syntax | Description |
|---|---|---|
eeadmin.resetSelfRecovery |
| Pass the Distinguished Name (DN) of the user to reset your self recovery token. |