The new docs.trellix.com features a modernized UI and AI-powered conversational search. Content is currently available in English, with additional languages launching in early November 2026. We hope you enjoy the updated experience.

Deleting a migrated policy

Prev Next

After you create a custom policy to replace the migrated policy and reassign the correct host sets and the policy priority level, you can delete a migrated policy using the Web UI.

To delete a migrated policy:

  1. Log in to the Web UI as an administrator.

  2. From the Admin menu, select Policies to access the Policies page.

  3. From the Policies table, select the migrated policy you want to delete.

  4. Click the Actions icon.

  5. Select Delete Policy.

  6. Click DELETE.

    UI_Policy_Custom_Delete.png