You can change the default status of a feature by enabling or disabling features. After disabling a feature, the system is no longer protected by that feature.
Caution
Contact Technical Support before enabling or disabling a feature. It can affect the core functionality of the product and make your system vulnerable to security threats.
Run these commands to enable and disable features.
Task
Command
Enable a feature.
sadmin features enable <featurename>Disable a feature.
sadmin features disable <featurename>