You can change the default status of a feature by enabling or disabling features. After disabling a feature, the system is no longer protected by that feature.
Caution
Contact Technical Support before enabling or disabling a feature. It can affect the core functionality of the product and make your system vulnerable to security threats.
Task
Run these commands to enable and disable features.
| Task | Command |
|---|---|
| Enable a feature. | sadmin features enable <featurename> |
| Disable a feature. | sadmin features disable <featurename> |