If you no longer need a custom dashboard, you can delete it.
Caution
Deleting a custom dashboard is irreversible. Neither the dashboard arrangement nor the widgets can be recovered if they are deleted.
You can delete a custom dashboard from the Custom Dashboard page, or from an open custom dashboard.
To delete from the Custom Dashboard page:
Navigate to Main Menu
> Dashboards > Custom.Find the custom dashboard, and at the end of the row select More Options
> Delete.Click Delete.
To delete from an open custom dashboard:
From your open custom dashboard, select Settings
> Delete.Click Delete.