NMS users can be deleted from the device and from the domain.
Task
-
To delete an NMS user:
- From the Global tab, select Devices → <Admin Domain Name> → Global → Common Device Settings → Remote Access → NMS → NMS Users.
- From the Device tab, select Devices → <Admin Domain Name> → Devices → <Device_Name> → Setup → Remote Access → NMS → NMS Users.
- Select the user from the NMS User List.
-
Click
.
-
Confirm deletion by clicking
OK.
Note
If an allocated user (user created at domain) is deleted, it is deleted only at the device settings level and not from the domain.