NMS users can be deleted from the device and from the domain.
Steps:
To delete an NMS user:
From the Global tab, select → → → → → → .
From the Device tab, select → → → → → → → .
Select the user from the NMS User List.
Click
.Confirm deletion by clicking OK.
Note
If an allocated user (user created at domain) is deleted, it is deleted only at the device settings level and not from the domain.