You can delete SNMPv3 users from the domain.
To delete a previously added user:
Task
- Select Devices → <Admin Domain Name> → Global → Common Device Settings → Remote Access → NMS → NMS Users
- Select the user from the NMS Users table.
-
Click
.
-
Confirm the deletion by clicking
OK.
Note
Users deleted from a domain are automatically deleted from the devices.