You can delete SNMPv3 users from the domain.
To delete a previously added user:
Select Devices → <Admin Domain Name> → Global → Common Device Settings → Remote Access → NMS → NMS Users
Select the user from the NMS Users table.
Click
.Confirm the deletion by clicking OK.
Note
Users deleted from a domain are automatically deleted from the devices.