Note
Deleting users in Central Manager is similar to that in Manager, described below.
To delete an existing user account, do the following:
Task
- Select Manager → <Admin Domain Name> → Users and Roles → Users.
- Select a user.
-
Click
. A pop-up with the following message appears:
You are about to permanently delete this record. Do you wish to continue?
- Click OK to delete the user record; click Cancel to abort.