The new docs.trellix.com features a modernized UI and AI-powered conversational search. Content is currently available in English, with additional languages launching in early November 2026. We hope you enjoy the updated experience.

Delete users

Prev Next

Note

Deleting users in Central Manager is similar to that in Manager, described below.

To delete an existing user account, do the following:

Steps:

  1. Select Manager → <Admin Domain Name> → Users and Roles → Users.

  2. Select a user.

  3. Click GUID-B13A6E00-0610-4794-A2FF-1EE7614AD1D3-low.png. A pop-up with the following message appears: You are about to permanently delete this record. Do you wish to continue?

  4. Click OK to delete the user record; click Cancel to abort.