You can delete widgets that you no longer need from your custom dashboard.
Caution
Deleting a widget is irreversible. Neither its query nor its place in your custom dashboard can be recovered if they are deleted.
To delete a widget:
Navigate to Main Menu
> Dashboard > Custom.Open the custom dashboard that contains the widget you want to delete.
In the widget you want to delete, click More Options
> Delete.