The new docs.trellix.com features a modernized UI and AI-powered conversational search. Content is currently available in English, with additional languages launching in early November 2026. We hope you enjoy the updated experience.

Delete workflow

Prev Next
  1. In the Workflows table, select the workflow you want to delete. 

  2. Click and then select Delete.

  3. Confirm the deletion as this action cannot be undone.