You can delete one of your custom dashboards.
Caution
Deleting a custom dashboard is irreversible. Neither the dashboard arrangement nor the widgets can be recovered if they are deleted.
From the main menu, select Dashboards > Custom.
Click
at the end of the row for the dashboard you wish to delete, and select Delete.In the confirmation dialog, click Delete to permanently delete the selected custom dashboard.