The new docs.trellix.com features a modernized UI and AI-powered conversational search. Content is currently available in English, with additional languages launching in early November 2026. We hope you enjoy the updated experience.

Deleting a saved chain

Prev Next
To delete a saved chain:
UI_Tools_Protocol_Encode_Chain_Save01.png
UI_Tools_Protocol_Encode_Chain_Select.png
  1. Click LOAD CHAIN to open the Chains tab.

  2. Select a previously saved chain from the list of chains.

  3. Click the Trash Bin icon next to the chain you selected.