Deleting a saved search query deletes all the search results for the query.
To delete a saved search query:
Locate the search query in the list of saved searches. See Listing saved search queries.
Click
in the Options column. Select Delete.In the Delete Saved Search dialog, click Confirm to delete the saved search query.