You can delete customer rules.
To delete a customer rule:
From the main menu, select Configure > Rules.
Locate the rule you want to delete on the Customer Rules tab.
Click
at the end of the row for the rule and select Delete.
Caution
This action cannot be undone, even if you exported the rule before you delete it. Importing the .json file that was created when the rule was exported will not restore the rule.
You can also delete all the rules in a rule pack at one time.