The new docs.trellix.com features a modernized UI and AI-powered conversational search. Content is currently available in English, with additional languages launching in early November 2026. We hope you enjoy the updated experience.

Deleting rule packs (Legacy)

Prev Next

When you delete a rule pack, you delete all of the rules in that pack.

To delete all the rules in a rule pack as well as the rule pack:

  1. Locate the rule pack on the Rule Packs page.

  2. Click kebab_icon.png and select Delete.

Caution

This action cannot be undone.

Note

You can also delete individual rules from a rule pack.