You can edit or delete a syslog server profile by clicking the Edit or Delete in the Edit a Syslog Notification Profile section.
Note
You can delete a syslog server only when it is not in use, else you will see an error message.
You can edit or delete a syslog server profile by clicking the Edit or Delete in the Edit a Syslog Notification Profile section.
Note
You can delete a syslog server only when it is not in use, else you will see an error message.