The new docs.trellix.com features a modernized UI and AI-powered conversational search. Content is currently available in English, with additional languages launching in early November 2026. We hope you enjoy the updated experience.

Enable, disable or delete an integrated product

Prev Next

You can enable or remove a feature of an integrated product, or a whole integrated product. If a feature or integrated product is not working as expected, you can disable it while you investigate and enable it when the issue is resolved. If you are no longer using a feature or integrated product, you can permanently delete it from NDR.

  1. From the main menu, click Integration Hub.

  2. On the Your Integrations page, click Browse_icon.JPG beside the integrated product and then select the required option.

  3. Select the required option in the dialog box.