The removal of Central Manager-Manager association can be initiated either from the Central Manager or the Manager.
If a Manager initiates the disassociation, all Central Manager details within that Manager are removed. This includes all Central Manager data, which has been synchronized as well as Central Manager-specific details. In this case, the Central Manager does not remove the Manager data. It is removed only when the Manager is disassociated in the Central Manager.