The Users option allows you to add a user, change the default administrator, delete, or edit a user.
The Users list only displays the users created within the current admin domain and any of its children. This list does not display users that were created in a higher admin domain level even if an administrator has a role in that higher admin domain regardless of role. If a user's name is not displayed, the viewing user needs to move to the admin domain level where the user was created in order to administer that user. Admin domain viewing is role dependent.
When you are in Edit mode, you will see the Reset GUI Presentation button. This version of the Manager allows you to make changes to a column or panel presentation. For example, you can resize the width of a column in a table or apply a filter by using a small arrow situated next to a column. Once you customize the width of a column or apply a filter, it stays that way even when you log out and log in next time. If you want to reset these changes and revert to the default settings, click Reset GUI Presentation.