The My Account action displays the My Account page, which lists the account information for the logged-in user. The navigation path for this page is Manager → Users and Roles → My Account.
If you want to edit the information (password, address, and so forth), clear the appropriate field, type the new information, and click Save. Click Cancel to exit without saving the changes.
When you are in Edit mode, you will see the Reset GUI Presentation button. This version of the Manager allows you to make changes to a column or panel presentation. For example, you can resize the width of a column in a table or apply a filter by using a small arrow situated next to a column. Once you customize the width of a column or apply a filter, it stays that way even when you log out and log in next time. If you want to reset these changes and revert to the default settings, click Reset GUI Presentation.
Managing your account for Central Manager is similar to that of Manager.