You can use the Sync Integrations function only for products migrated from Cloud Connect to the Integration Hub if there is a mismatch in products, or if you need to remove a product from the Integration Hub.
To sync your integrated products:
On the Integration Hub page, click Sync Integrations.
Click OK.
Note
You can only use the Sync Integrations function once per user session.